Birthday Wishes · Happy Birthday Quotes · Uncategorized

The Best Birthday SMS Messages for Someone special

The Best Happy Birthday SmS Messages status for dearest hubby, lover, spouse. Birthday of someone exclusive is the most delightful day of your life, and if that birthday is of your spouse, then you must  be  very busy in organizing, you want to make this day too distinguished and memorable for life time. You wanna make this day full of pleasure for him/her. You want everything to be best, just far from the world, and frankly shows the love you have in your heart for your spouse, your each move and present tells him/her that you love him/her the extremely and that person is your life, the love of your life.

birthday-images-with-quotes

In these all present thus much arranging, one thing without a doubt comes as well, that is, the words or I can say phrases you use to wish your accomplice and give him cheerful wishes for his/her birthday should have been be the best and top class as well. For taking care of your this issue, here we are giving you a portion of the best and extraordinary glad wishes for your partner. You may share these Happy Birthday Messages with your sweet hearts too on social media sites to give them an idea and solve their this same problem on social sites such as Facebook, twitter, tumbler,  Pinterest, G+, StumbleUpon etc etc and wish everybody a very very happy and cheerful Happy birthday full if lots of benediction and love. 

Best Birthday SMS Messages

beautiful-happy-birthday-images

  • On your special day, I wish you good luck. I hope this wonderful day will fill up your heart with joy and blessings. Have a fantastic birthday, celebrate the happiness on every day of your life. Happy Birthday!!
  • When I looked up at the sky that night, I made a wish when I saw a falling star. My wish finally came true, which is why I am here with you. With all of my love, Happy Birthday!
  • “You have been there for me no matter what I am going through. I love you, my dear friend, and I am so excited to share this special birthday with you. This day is going to be truly special and I am so excited”.
  • Life is all about 3 things.Winning , Loosing & Sharing. Wining others Heart. Loosing Bad Things & Sharing Happy Moments. Happy Birth Day
  • When I hold an adorable puppy, it reminds me of when I hold you. You give me that warm fuzzy feeling. Happy Birthday!

birthday-cake-images-for-facebook

  • “On your special day I am recalling all the times we spent together. This always brings a sweet smile on my face! Happy Birthday to my sweet heart who will forever hold a special place in my heart”.
  • “Happy birthday to the most wonderful friend on earth! Let this day be full of joy and celebration. I wish you an outstanding and fabulous birthday my love”!!!!!!!
  • I hope you have a wonderful day and that the year ahead is filled with much love, many wonderful surprises and gives you lasting memories that you will cherish in all the days ahead. Happy Birthday.
  • “Here’s hoping you get all your birthday wishes when you blow out those candles. If anyone deserves all the happiness in the world, it’s you. Thanks for always being there for me”.
  • You are my love sweet heart. You were always with me, you supported me, you boosted me up when I was down. Thanks for being such a friend of mine. Happy birthday.

happy-birthday-cards-images

 

Leave a Reply

