Good Night Quotes · Life QUotes

Cute Good Night Quotes and Status for whats-app

Good Night Wishes allow to sender to express at times his emotions and feelings, cute messages, quotes or a simple wish that receiver remember all time. These decent Good Night Wishes stabilize the strong relationship with your partner and loved ones and give a very nice vibe to the other person. It is significant that your wishes and messages is proper well manner and does not carry words which will be disliked by the recipient .
8873
Sweet Good Night Wishes are sent by the beloved ones to greet each other at night. Such wishes can be a sms, quote, messages, cute poems and love poetry to please the loved one. Here we share with you an amazing collection of romantic and beautiful Good Night Wishes, quotes for whats-app status and for send to your loved ones, friends, family members and other your dear ones.

Good Night Whats-app Status

 

♥ Dear mind please stop thinking so much at night I need to sleep….

♥ Don’t lose hope. You never know what tomorrow will bring. Good night & sweet dreams.

 

♥ Roses are red and I’m going to bed 😉

 

♥ Remember to put me in your dreams and make that dream INTENSE. Love you good night.

 

♥ Its time to say Good Night real world, Hello dream world.

 

♥ One day, we will never have to say goodbye, only goodnight.

 

♥ Every Night, It’s An Endless Battle Between Sleep And The Internet. 🙂 Good Night

 

♥ One day I shall rule the World until then, I am going to bed. Good Night

 

♥ Let’s go to bed. I’m tired of this day. I need a new one. Good Night

 

♥ I wish I could be there to hold u tight, instead of saying this loving good night.

 

♥ Its night time and the whole world is asleep, but caring hearts are awake thinking about special ones like you. Good Night.

 

♥ My bed is calling my name so I am ready to tuck in the blanket and feel warm. Good night my dear Facebook and stay warm

 

♥ Life always offers you a second chance. it’s called tomorrow.

 

♥ Thank you god for this good life and forgive us if we do not love it enough.

 

♥ Stars light, stars bright, you are the onlystar i see tonight ! good night my friend.

 

♥ Keep calm and have a goodnight.

 

♥ Don’t lose hope you never know what tomorrow will bring.

Romantic Good Night Quotes

unnamed

♥ There are a lot of days which have passed and yet there are many to come. Among all those days I will not let this night go by without telling you that I love you and may all your dreams come true. Goodnight my love.

♥ There is no distance that I might not go to tonight just to be with you and to wish you a very warm good night.

♥ Just checking in to say Hi, hoping that you had a fruitful day and wishing for a very comfortable night sleep ahead, goodnight.

♥ You are the first thing that comes to my mind when I wake up and you are the last thing on my head when I fall asleep. In short, I cannot stop thinking about you. Goodnight.

♥ I wonder how well you sleep at night, and what kind of dreams you have. I wish I could step into them like you step into mine. Goodnight beautiful.

♥ I am counting down the minutes until I see the morning sun, because it will mark the start of the day when I will see you again. Goodnight, my love.

♥ Laying in my bed, I close my eyes so that I don’t miss a minute of looking at you even whilst you’re away…I’ll be dreaming about you.

♥ My love for you increases with every passing day. Sometimes, I cannot imagine how I could possible love you more than I do today, but every morning, all my doubts are gone. I can’t wait for tomorrow to love you even more.

♥ I cannot wait for the day I will have you laying by my side…goodnight, darling.

♥ There has always been a reason for my sleepless nights. Before you came, it was the thought of you. Now that I have you…it is still the thought of you. Goodnight.

♥ Oh I love you so dearly, it’s exhausting. Goodnight, my love.

♥ Goodnight, beautiful. May you wake up to a day as charming and gorgeous as yourself.

Get More Good Night Quotes and sweet wishes from www.goodnight.quotesms.com

Leave a Reply

