Love · Uncategorized

Surpassing 20 Different Languages To Say ‘I Love You’ To Your Sweetheart

Sometimes girls feel disappointed with the way that their boy has not yet said “I Love you”. The truth of the matter is that men for the most part say “I Love You” in various ways yet it is listening to him really say the words that fulfill a girl. Here are approaches to incite your man into saying “I Love You”

love-in-many-languages_wume5w

Have you been searching for provocative and romantic words to say “I Love You” to your exceptional beloved? There are various distinctive and innovative ways to say “I Love You,” however have you ever considered remembering “I Love You” in as many other languages as possible?

100-ways-to-say-i-love-you-in-different-languages

Envision somebody whispering to you “Je t’aime” or “Te amo” or “Aloha wau ia ‘oe” You’d be charmed, intrigued, and satisfied, wouldn’t you? All things considered, try various foreign language translations of  “I Love You” with a unique individual in your life and see what happens. There are various ways to impress your beloved by sayings ‘i love you in different languages mentioned below:

  • Say I love you in Afrikaans … Ek het jou lief
  • Say I love you in Albanian … Te dua
  • Say I love you in Arabic … Ana behibak (to male)
  • Say I love you in Arabic … Ana behibek (to female)
  • Say I love you in Armenian … Yes kez sirumen
  • Say I love you in Bambara … M’bi fe
  • Say I love you in Bangla … Aamee tuma ke bhalo baashi
  • Say I love you in Belarusian … Ya tabe kahayu
  • Say I love you in Bisaya … Nahigugma ako kanimo
  • Say I love you in Bulgarian … Obicham te
  • Say I love you in Cambodian … Bung Srorlagn Oun (to female)
  • Say I love you in Cambodian … Oun Srorlagn Bung (to male)
  • Say I love you in Cantonese/Chinese … Ngo oiy ney a
  • Say I love you in Catalan … T’estimo
  • Say I love you in Cheyenne … Ne mohotatse
  • Say I love you in Chichewa … Ndimakukonda
  • Say I love you in Corsican … Ti tengu caru (to male)
  • Say I love you in Creol … Mi aime jou
  • Say I love you in Croatian … Volim te
  • Say I love you in Czech … Miluji te

 

 

Leave a Reply

